Event spaces

Obtain an overview of our functional rooms for conventions, seminars and conferences. All of the spaces feature level access and abundant natural light. They offer private patios as well as air conditioning and free access to our WLAN.

Customer Alliance certificate - customer satisfaction
You are here: >
  1. Conferences
  2. Event Spaces

Well-business

Raise the efficiency and success of your conventions by a unique combination of the flair from one of the most beautiful wellness hotels in Germany and the professional service and equipment of a modern conference hotel.

The event spaces differ in size as well as in design of the furnishing. Do you prefer a cozy surrounding or modernity? Do you convent with a smaller or larger group of people? Give us a call and tell us your desires and needs – we will give you a non-binding offer for an optimally suiting event space.

Functional rooms

Lippe

60 m²

15 - 30 pers.


Good to know: The Lippe room features level access, abundant natural light as well as free wireless internet and a private patio. Its elegant furnishings make the Lippe room an ideal space to celebrate any special occasion.

Groundplan Lippe room

Rhein

100 m²

25 - 65 pers.


Good to know: The Rhein room features level access, abundant natural light and a private patio. This room's elegant furnishings make it an ideal space to celebrate any special occasion.

Groundplan Rhein room

Vesalia

135 m²

30 - 80 pers.


Good to know: The Vesalia room features level access, natural light as well as free wireless internet, air conditioning and a private patio. This room's elegant furnishings make it an ideal space to celebrate a special occasion.

Groundplan Vesalia room

Forum

182 m²

70 - 120 pers.


Good to know: The Forum room is awash in natural light and features level access, a private patio, air conditioning and free wireless internet. As this space is directly adjacent to the Weidenkorb, our charming coachmen's tavern, this room is the perfect space to celebrate any special occasion.

A noise-cancelling partition wall enables division in two seperate sections:

  • Forum 1, 112 m², 24 - 60 pers.
  • Forum 2, 70 m², 20 - 45 pers.
Groundplan Forum room

Atrium

275 m²

74 - 240 pers.


Good to know: The Atrium room is flooded with natural light, features level access, free wireless internet, air conditioning and a private patio.

Noise-cancelling partition walls enable division in seperate sections:

  • Atrium 1, 80 m², 20 - 80 pers.
  • Atrium 2, 80 m², 20 - 80 pers.
  • Atrium 3, 95 m², 20 - 80 pers.
  • Atrium 4, 20 m², 8 - 10 pers.
  • Atrium 2+3, 175 m², 45 - 180 pers.
  • Atrium 1-3, 255 m², 74 - 240 pers.
Groundplan Atrium room

Magazine 2018

Veranstaltungsräume

Hier erhalten Sie einen Überblick über unsere Räumlichkeiten für Tagungen, Seminare und Konferenzen. Alle aufgeführten Räume sind ebenerdig und bieten Tageslicht. Sie verfügen über eigene Terassenbereiche, sind klimatisiert und beinhalten einen kostenlosen Zugang zum WLAN.

Customer Alliance Zertifikat - Kundenzufriedenheit
Sie befinden sich hier: >
  1. Tagung
  2. Veranstaltungsräume

Wellbusiness

Steigern Sie Effektivität und Erfolg Ihrer Veranstaltungen durch die einmalige Verbindung des Flairs eines der schönsten Wellness-Hotels Deutschlands mit der professionellen Betreuung und Ausstattung eines modernen Tagungshotels.

Die einzelnen Konferenzräume unterscheiden sich sowohl in der Größe, als auch in der Gestaltung der Einrichtung. Mögen Sie es gemütlich oder mögen Sie es modern? Tagen Sie mit einer kleinen oder großen Personengruppe? Rufen Sie an und teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche mit – wir erstellen Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot für die optimale Räumlichkeit.

Räumlichkeiten

Lippe

60 m²

15 - 30 Pers.


Gut zu wissen: Der Raum Lippe ist ebenerdig, bietet Tageslicht sowie kostenfreies WLAN. Er besitzt einen eigenen Terrassenbereich. Durch die elegante Ausstattung lässt er sich auch ideal für feierliche Anlässe nutzen.

Grundriss Raum Lippe

Rhein

100 m²

25 - 65 Pers.


Gut zu wissen: Der Raum Rhein ist ebenerdig, bietet viel Tageslicht sowie kostenfreies WLAN und besitzt einen eigenen Terrassenbereich. Durch die elegante Ausstattung lässt er sich auch ideal für feierliche Anlässe nutzen.

Grundriss Raum Rhein

Vesalia

135 m²

30 - 80 Pers.


Gut zu wissen: Der Raum Vesalia ist ebenerdig, bietet viel Tageslicht sowie kostenfreies WLAN und besitzt neben einem eigenen Terrassenbereich auch einen Klimaboden für die warme Jahreszeit. Durch die elegante Ausstattung lässt er sich auch ideal für feierliche Anlässe nutzen.

Grundriss Raum Vesalia

Forum

182 m²

70 - 120 Pers.


Gut zu wissen: Der Raum Forum ist ebenerdig, bietet viel Tageslicht und kostenfreies WLAN. Es verfügt über einen eigenen Terrassenbereich sowie eine Lüftungs- sowie Klimaanlage für die warme Jahreszeit. Durch die Anbindung an unsere urige Kutscherkneipe Weidenkorb lässt sich der Raum auch ideal für feierliche Anlässe nutzen.

Eine schalldichte, klappbare Trennwand ermöglicht die Unterteilung in zwei separate Abschnitte:

  • Forum 1, 112 m², 24 - 60 Pers.
  • Forum 2, 70 m², 20 - 45 Pers.
Grundriss Raum Forum

Atrium

275 m²

74 - 240 Pers.


Gut zu wissen: Der Raum Atrium ist ebenerdig, bietet Tageslicht und kostenfreies WLAN. Es besitzt einen Terrassenbereich sowie einen Klimaboden für die warme Jahreszeit.

Schalldichte, klappbare Trennwände ermöglichen die Unterteilung in separate Abschnitte:

  • Atrium 1, 80 m², 20 - 80 Pers.
  • Atrium 2, 80 m², 20 - 80 Pers.
  • Atrium 3, 95 m², 20 - 80 Pers.
  • Atrium 4, 20 m², 8 - 10 Pers.
  • Atrium 2+3, 175 m², 45 - 180 Pers.
  • Atrium 1-3, 255 m², 74 - 240 Pers.
Grundriss Raum Atrium